Review Khách Sạn Phương Nam Hotel, Khách Sạn Phương Nam

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Đang xem: Khách sạn phương nam

Featuring free WiFi and a sun terrace, Phuong Nam Hotel offers accommodations in Sapa. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Every room at this hotel is air conditioned and features a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Some accommodations have a sitting area for your convenience. Enjoy a cup of tea while looking out at the mountains or garden. The rooms come with a private bathroom with a bat

The place is In a good spot but they have a renovation going on and it is very loud. All the hotel is able to make it better is to give a free cancellation. For us Its too much hassle for 1 night to change the reservation so we endured it.. So you better go some place else at the moment…

I have a no complaint about the view, facilities and service at this hotel. The staffs are very kind and friendly. I booked a panorama room and it take 950.000 vnd for 1 night. The minuses are the signal of wifi too weak and the breakfast is not diverse, may be because the affect of corona disease. But any way i still rate 5* and will be back

This hotel is well located/close to everything and its staff very competant and helpfull (and nice) and they will help you to organize whatever tour and/or transpotation you may need! There is a big terrasse to have a drink, breakfast is really good and cable TV in English is available as well.

XEM THÊM:  Tiny Tigers Hostel In Da Lat, Vietnam From 18$, Photos, Reviews

Xem thêm: Lẩu Phan – Nhà Hàng

The location was very central but this was a budget hotel. Lack of towels and having to wait for hot water was a disappointment. The hotel seemed just about clean enough. Having to pay a fee to pay by credit card was not expected.

Xem thêm: vinh suong resort

Sour smell in the room. Staffs were rude and unfriendly. Booked panoramic room but was nothing like the photo shown. You wont be able to enjoy the view as there are buildings in the proximity which have clear view into your room. In the end, the curtain has to be drawn at all time for privacy. Location of hotel is also an issue. No taxi is willing to enter the road and will only stop 7mins walking distance away. Drivers have explained that they will have to make a huge detour to get back as the place is located on a one way street. It will be a huge hassle as you will be pulling your luggages through the rough aggregate road.
First of all, Thank you for taking time to leave you feedback about recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that the hotel did not meet you expectations at all. On the orther hand, we were completely dunbfounded by your review about us. About the rooms,you had asked you to check the rooms before deciding to stay here or we were willing to give you free cancellation if you found them did not meet you expectation. We had let you and your family discuss in more than 15 mins to decide because we never want to force the guests to stay here if they find it uncomfortable. As a result, you informed us that you agreed to keep the rooms with saying thanks and beautiful smile. Regarding to the staff, we called you to ask about the woman in your group used the bathroom of other room which was not the room she stayed, however we talked to you in gentle voice, no rudeness as you said. The important matter was that you mother used the wrong room on purpose, without notifying us. The other guests (who doing the check-in at front desk) found that problem when entering the the room and insisted on leaving our hotel with bad inpression on us. At the beginning, you, Ms Tyna Tran, affirmed eloquently that woman was not your mum. However, after we shown the evidence by CCTV, you reluctantly admit that without any apology. We really plead with you for a more understanding attitude, truth and fairness in your future reviews.

premier village phu quoc resort
Nhà Nghỉ Bình Thạnh Hồ Chí Minh Chất Lượng, Giá Rẻ, Danh Sách Nhà Nghỉ Ở Quận Bình Thạnh
Tác giả

Bình luận